Crystalline Enchantment ~ Crystal Guardians Come Together

Tania Marie's Blog

 

What a week and weekend it was. I was immersed in crystalline energy and to say it was potent is an understatement. So many lovely things took place this week that have my heart in overflow.

And in contrast, there have also been some very intense things in the collective, as well as personal fields of experience.

On top of that, there has been a lot of “twin energy” around recently alongside the powerful things taking place. This has been showing up a lot actually since my trip to Alaska. I remember there I found these two white feathers side by side that were a perfect matching and mirroring pair.

The weekend after my return I found a large spiral shell on the beach – one I’ve never seen here before. It had its own symbolism, but took on another layer when Friday at the same beach I found…

View original post 1,332 more words

Leave a Reply

