The Ascending Earth thru this Eclipse.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

rainbow ascension

When I woke up from my nights sleep yesterday, I could vividly remember hearing/experiencing a snap somewhere in the night.  The snap reminded me of when you broke something open, or snapped a glow stick to make the colors glow.  I only remember hearing it and the knowing (without knowing) that it had everything to do with the shift happening.  Even the air itself felt different as I woke up, clearer, sharper somehow.  It was the first time in days that I felt I woke up with vital energy instead of groggy head and body too.  As much as I tried to remember anything around that snap in my sleep time… nuttin.

I had to drive my friend to the airport in Albuquerque yesterday morning and it was on my drive back home did I become aware of…. something.  The first thing I noticed/could feel/seen was this interesting white energy…

View original post 691 more words

Leave a Reply

