Our Emerging Positions and Enhanced Bodies Within The New Earth.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

intergalactic earth

What an interesting day yesterday was, on all levels.  I woke up as spacey as can be, kinda like there was much more space around every thought and pulling two thoughts together was close to impossible.  I knew getting a sharing out was just not going to happen and decided we must need more information form the field of readings.  Well, that didn’t turn out like I expected either!!  Not by a long shot!

My first lovely lady on the field, first, I could only see my floor, which usually means I am down and not seeing for the day.  But I am like that pesky person who keep trying to throw the light switch on, even when the lights repeatedly stay off.  Persistence!!  If you could see me when i actually do a reading, I literally put my chest on my lap, my face parallel to the floor so…

View original post 1,631 more words

Leave a Reply

