HOME, At Last!! Our New Story Begins Today!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Freedom

Welcome to day 1 of the rest of our lives!!  Did you enjoy the wet and wild energy spouts of yesterday??  At first it felt like any other morning, except for the fact my morning began at 2:45 am.  That energy started to billow in shortly after I attempted my first reading and got my floor.  My vision was down, truly, I was so surprised until I heard my team say we are the gap way heading into October.  I never even gave that so much of a thought of how it might affect readings.  I was busy being wayyyy to excited about all the incoming information and energies.

I decided, I can’t read, might as well clean.  I have company coming in this evening, plus I just bug bombed my house, gotta do some deep cleaning.  I turned on my pandora radio loud, grabbed my cleaning rag and started…

View original post 861 more words

Leave a Reply

