(Dreamwalkerdiaries) Valiant and Horus: Mutual Avatar Relationships

Spirit Train Chronicles

V: This is Valiant.

H: This is Horus.

T: Hi guys, I know you’ve been wanting to chat together for the last week or so. It’s been nice having you “there”. Valiant, I appreciate our connection, as I understand you do not typically accept connections in this way.

V: That is correct. And my own silence was a way of protecting my “avatar” Bill. I know you do this too. When you meet someone, you don’t make yourself visible as others do. You watch and wait, to gain a better understanding of the situation. Even when you know the environment is peaceful, full awareness of your surroundings is always beneficial.

T: Valiant, if you don’t mind my saying, you have the voice of an older, heavy-set man. I think it’s interesting that these traits carried through to your “avatar”.

V: Avatar is of course a poor description of what we…

View original post 984 more words

Leave a Reply

