Heavenletters: God Hears Our Cries

Openhearted Rebel

Channeled through Gloria Wendroff, Heavenletters.org, August 8, 2014 | Thanks to Awakening Daily.

God said:

I hear My children cry out:

“To God, dear God, I speak to You, and I know You hear me and You talk to me, and You love me. Why am I not the happiest person in the world? God, why aren’t I?”

I answer:

Habit. It is the premise you start from, that you do not have Me, that you have to attain. You have attained. You have attained Me. What you actually have attained is your awareness of Me, but not just of Me, of our Oneness. There is some residual within you of Our sitting across from each other that you like over Oneness. You have been alone so much in your life, and you love having a Companion like Me.

View original post 669 more words

Leave a Reply

