Our Greatest Adventures Yet: “Allow THE Light to Serve YOU!!”

The Shift of Time and Energy!

angels-over-earth

There is something so exciting when you get to have interactive moments with the field, with you and to really see what came thru prior to the start of readings really is all about.  But most especially, how intricately YOU play into the whole scheme of things.  As I said in my last sharing, I was able to do that quickly sharing with the key meditation only because my first appointment of the day was MIA.  I eventually found out that she accidentally fell back to sleep and missed our session.  Had she not done that, I would never have put that sharing out, nor the key meditation.  The moments in the readings are changing almost from session to session, so the focus has changed since then, well, sort of.

My session right after her surprised me.  After getting the information about the key in relationship to the incoming energy…

View original post 2,122 more words

Leave a Reply

