Steve Beckow: A Matter of Timing or Frequency?

Openhearted Rebel

FrequencyWritten by Steve Beckow, The Golden Age of Gaia, July 25, 2014

When I have time I’ll share some of the insights of the anonymous Channel and his Galactic Source, (1) but it’s so busy that I’m not sure when that will be.

I’m sure it was a monad or group soul I spoke to.  They referred to themselves in the plural.

But I’d like to report on the impact that that interview had on me.

I think for the first time I actually got that I was using the wrong criteria, the wrong set of glasses, to look at everything that’s happening in the world today. I really got it.

I insisted on seeing everything as a matter of timing. And it isn’t.

View original post 700 more words

Leave a Reply

