DNA, Future Lives and More.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

human-dna

Are you feeling the different, well, different to me (smile) exchange of feelings with people?  I am not even sure that is the right way to phrase that question.  I have noticed in this last week, every time I get a new appointment come thru my email (does not matter if the client is new or returning, it is seeing the incoming energy/name/person) my heart and eyes get all misty.  Please know, I have always been excited to see you show up in my inbox, on my calendar, but this week has taken it from excitement to tears, a pulse of love that is so pure my whole body system feels you and reacts!  Yesterday, it was taken to a whole new level of body experience.  I had a new person book a reading and in her notes she put a sentence in there: “I am excited to the bones…

View original post 1,249 more words

Leave a Reply

