Thoughts from a Vacationer by John Smallman, with a Message from Jeshua on May 29, 2014.

Openhearted Rebel

John SmallmanThoughts from a Vacationer by John Smallman on July 6, 2014, and a Message from Jeshua channelled on May 29, 2014. | Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

Hello, this is John on Sunday July 6th 2014.

Not having channeled either Jesus or Saul for some time now, I thought I would, for a change, share a few thoughts of my own that have been bubbling up recently as a result of conversations I have had or that have just arisen in my awareness. I hope some of you find them of interest.

Love and hugs to you all. (Oh yes, my microphone is misbehaving, or maybe it’s my lack of skill, either way there is no audio today, so I apologise.)

Many, many people have difficulty with the book “A Course In Miracles.” I bought my copy intuitively in 1985 when I was browsing the books in the Theosophical…

View original post 1,332 more words

Leave a Reply

