The Trident of Poseidon

Source picture: deadliestfiction.wikia.com

It seems that everything is coming together. After reading this beautiful article from Eliza, I got inspired to write. Starting on the morning of the 15th of June, after a year living in this cottage, I see suddenly the trident of Poseidon on the wall of the bedroom, just next to my head. This means that it was only meant for me to see now.

It got me inspired to write about this and doing some research about the spiritual side of this trident symbol and I got some amazing results that will get me in the right direction. My surprise is that the trident is linked to dreaming as stated in this article : Dreams in the mystical process

As Poseidon rules over the waters it is also a symbol of deeper emotions and dreams. The trident also represents birth, life and death – body, mind and spirit – past, present and future.

The forces of our dreams are so amazing and so inspiring , also to know that dreams can reflect the inner state of your being but also can reflect of what is happening on the other side of the veil. Even though we believe that dreams are just dreams, we can’t deny that maybe the world we are living in , is a dream on itself and when we are in a dream state according to the laws of this 3-D world, maybe we are entering the real world by dreaming, breaking free of the chains of illusion that seems to be weighing us down right now. As I have dreamed for a long time and remember almost all my dreams, not to mentions that I didn’t write them all down, I feel the importance of these dreams, starting with the dream I had and still remember when I was six. During the years, sometimes dreams become merged into my illusion/reality , so vivid that I take them up as a fact. I remember being in between states of dreaming an awake and seeing so much wonderful things that both inspired me and sometimes also scared me, depending on what I saw.

So getting back to the trident on my wall, for me is a sign that my dreaming is becoming more than the state of dreaming. Meaning that I passed the gates into higher level of enlightenment. As the trident is a powerful  symbol for purification and spiritual advancement through dream work. You will surely agree with me that this path to enlightenment will be a forever process, there is always so much things to learn, so much to see.

I felt excitement of discovering this trident on the wall, it is for me a sign that we are guided into ventures that expands our universe and beyond, to multiple realities and dimensions, to go wherever our heart wants to go. Dream beyond dreaming. It is a sign to be guided to the next level, to the next step as guided in the article dreams in the mystical process.

As closure I want to present this dream I had on Friday the 13 leaving me with different set of inner body vibrations.

Dream friday the 13th

we are never alone

Love Lisa

One response to “The Trident of Poseidon

Leave a Reply

