The Great Expansion of Consciousness Underway….!!! Ouchies.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Expand Your Consciousness

I cannot say it enough, I soooo love this body of mine.  I love how it cooperates with me, how it communicates with me, how it loves me so much it will do the heavy lifting when I am not!!

Last month, when I fully realized I traded in my monthly bleeding cycle for a monthly wheezing/coughing/laryngitis cycle, I raised the white flag, cried uncle and asked to have my bleeding cycle restored.  Sure enough, within 24 hours, I started bleeding and the wheezing went away.  This month as well, I am back in the flow of my usual monthly cycle.  No wheeze what so ever.  Hurray!!  Co=Operation in its finest.

So then I had to wonder what my body was trying to say when I got up to walk the day before yesterday and my right (emotional/spiritual side) knee (flexibility within my souls desire in created life) hurt like…

View original post 1,481 more words

Leave a Reply

