The Winds of Change Are Blowing…

The Shift of Time and Energy!

winds of change

What an energy bath we are getting, holy cow even!!  For me personally, it felt like I woke up in a brand new sea of salt water, my eyes stung pretty much all day long, it eased up as the day went on, but man, it really felt like we hit a brand new sea of energy and we went in with our eyes wide open!

As I seen this incoming energy yesterday, thru the days connections, it is special indeed.  First of all, it came in with the shine of the full moon energy, (how did I miss that before! lol)  Plus, it came in on a triple 5 day (5-14-14) (I swear, for as much as I see, there is so much right in front of me that I miss!!)  We cannot discount the 1+4 energy as well, new beginnings (1) as we finish up an earth cycle…

View original post 1,069 more words

Leave a Reply

