Esther’s Ongoing Connection to Her Friends From Koletash

InterGalactic Connections

galaxy

To All Interested Readers,

This is the synopsis of week two of my ET Connect class with Lisa. My biggest concern with my new adventure was not being able to tell the difference between my imagination and information I am receiving. It is still a concern but as the week went on I became more confident. Mostly I love when something happens that is so not on my radar. This helps reinforce and trust in what I am seeing and feeling.

The first solo visit I took was back to the Red Planet, aka “The Zone”. I intentioned myself right to the surface of the planet. I could see red rock and some trees, which remind me of evergreens. I pretty much stayed in one place. The two males were there to meet me. They were hard to see so I started focusing on them individually. I started picking up…

View original post 4,262 more words

Leave a Reply

