Timothy Glenn ~ Uranus Square Pluto Part Five: A Grand Cross to Bear

Laura Bruno's Blog

My friend, astrologer Timothy Glenn, returns with a spirited update on the next Uranus Square Pluto — the fifth in a series of seven. Reading this article reminded me of his Heliocentric Square piece about the significance of November 23, 2013. Light bulb! I have been saying for months that I was never so glad to finish a month as I was to get through November 2013. I had completely forgotten about that as an astrological hinge point. No wonder I’ve felt like coasting downhill since that month ended.

Anyway, back to April 2014, which most Earth-centric astrologers have pegged as hugely significant. Indeed, we have loads of energies influencing us right now! I always enjoy how Tim describes planetary actions like a great big, crazy family and friends reunion. What will Uncle Jupiter do next?! Will Uranus and Jupiter gang up on Mars? Tim’s wonderful humor and wisdom put…

View original post 1,732 more words

Leave a Reply

