Inelia Benz – The Anunnaki and why WE matter!

Connect with Inelia Benz at http://ascension101.com

This video is a recording made of one of Inelia’s seeings into the Anunnaki. It contains information not previously released, which she feels to be key in our understanding of present society as well as why we are the possible cause not just a human awakening, but an awakening that expands into the Anunnaki race itself.Two days ago, I was looking through my cell phone files and found a recording I did not recall ever having made. When I listened to it, I was shocked and surprised! For me, it was totally new, and it totally blew my mind! It is a seeing I recorded during or after one of my meditations.

After I finished listening to it, I immediately set about making a YouTube so I could share it with you, as I think you too will find it groundbreaking and inspiring.
Without further ado, here is the YouTube! We are also attaching the full transcript in a PDF file in case you can’t access the online video:

You tube:

Transcript PDF file:

transcript_-_inelia_benz_-_the_anunnaki_and_why_we_matter_-_seeing
In joylightlove,

Inelia Benz and the Ascension101 Team

P.S. You can connect with Inelia’s groundbreaking MP3 courses and talks at https://ascension101.com/estore

Leave a Reply

