Orbs on Graduation?

Yesterday I went with my husband to Pretoria for the graduation ceremony of my husband. After the graduation I decided to make some night shots from Pretoria city. I was amazed how much orb showed up in my pictures. Earlier, in the ceremony itself, I asked my guides to guide me to take good pictures. See also the big golden orb on the third picture, on the top left.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

One response to “Orbs on Graduation?

  1. How wonderful, Lisa! And congratulations to your husband! I’m traveling right now, so will be brief, but am sending you lots of love, and hoping to be more deeply in touch soon. Hugs in circles of light, Leslee

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.